Contact Us

Contact Us

Social Media

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Emails

Saul Maldonado, P.E. S.I.T.
President                                      saul@samengineering-surveying.com


Sam Maldonado, P.E. R.P.L.S.
C.E.O.                                          sam@samengineering-surveying.com


Jessica M. Maldonado P.E.,
Director of Professional Services   jessica@samengineering-surveying.com


Humberto Garza
D.B.D. & Government            humberto@samengineering-surveying.com


Lydia Schiltz
H.R. Manager                             lydia@samengineering-surveying.com


General Information           information@samengineering-surveying.com
Surveying Services            surveying@samesengineering-surveying.com

SAMES Offices

200 S. 10th Street, Ste 1500
McAllen, Texas 78501
Office –  956.702.8880
Fax –  956.702.8883